Vision

We perceive the needs of our clients as our mission. In dealing with clients, we not only rely on technical but also on the human component, which is why personal contact with our clients is very important to us. To achieve customer satisfaction, we perform our services with great conscientiousness and flexibility, but always in accordance with the legal framework. To offer an even wider range of services, we work with competent network partners in the areas of trust, audit, asset management, jurisdiction and information technology, but we attach great importance to independence to avoid conflicts of interest.

Team

Christoph Portmann

Board Member

… has 22 years of experience in looking after and advising international clients. At Schroders, he headed the Central and Eastern European team and was formerly in charge of the derivatives and structured products sales team at Bank Vontobel, before moving to private banking in 1997. Christoph Portmann is a trained banker and successfully completed the Swiss Banking School in 2000. Today he is chairman of the board and delegate of Lakeshore International Management in Lucerne and member of the board of various Swiss companies. Since 2000, he has also been on the Board of Trustees of the Pension Fund of the City of Lucerne. From 1996-2006 he also worked as a municipal council and cantonal council in Lucerne.

Marcel Lingg

Director / CEO

… after completing his studies at the HWV Lucerne with a specialization in finance, he was able to enter the trusteeship at various fiduciary companies and acquire a broad range of specialist knowledge. He changed his professional horizons with a career change as the director of a trading company, before returning to work as a trustee a few years ago. In addition to his professional activities, Marcel Lingg has been politically active for more than 20 years and is a member of the parliamentary group of the City of Lucerne. As a generalist with much experience far beyond the actual activity as a trustee, he is a competent contact person for finding solutions to different problems.

The priority is customer satisfaction

The highest level of services

Services

LAKE Treuhand & Finanz AG provides a comprehensive range of fiduciary services for small to medium-sized companies as well as individuals, regardless of their income and assets.

In terms of company support, we perform activities such as:

  • Establishing companies
  • Business consulting and financial planning
  • We run financial accounting
  • Creating annual financial statements
  • Payrolls and payroll declarations
  • VAT refund
  • Explanations and legal consultations
  • Dealing with various administrative and correspondence activities

In the area of private clients, we provide the following services:

  • We make tax returns
  • Various administrative activities (forms) in communication with the authorities
  • Financial planning and debt restructuring
  • Clarifications and legal consultations
  • Dealing with various administrative and correspondence activities

Contact form









The obligation to inform - KLICK
I confirm the obligation to read and consent to the processing of personal data by Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG in order to respond to the request (required to respond to the request).

I consent to the processing of personal data by Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG for the purpose of sending marketing content, including commercial offers, to my e-mail address provided in the contact form (optional field). Remember that your consent may be revoked at any time by e-mail in the contact form. The message to the administrator must be sent with the provided e-mail address to which consent applies.

Address

Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG

Obergrundstrasse 44

6003 Luzern

Switzerland

+41 41 362 23 23

info@lake-treuhand-finanz.ch

Anruf

Vision

Die Ansprüche unserer Kundschaft sehen wir als unseren Auftrag. Im Kundenkontakt setzen wir dabei nicht nur auf die fachliche, sondern auch auf die menschliche Komponente. So hat der persönliche Kontakt mit unserer Kundschaft bei uns einen sehr hohen Stellenwert. Zur Erreichung der Kundenzufriedenheit erledigen wir unsere Dienstleistungen mit grosser Gewissenhaftigkeit und Flexibilität, jedoch immer unter Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen. Um ein noch breiteres Spektrum an Dienstleistungen anzubieten, arbeiten wir mit kompetenten Netzwerkpartnern im Bereich Treuhand, Revision, Vermögensverwaltung, Rechtsprechung und Informatik zusammen, setzen aber grossen Wert auf Unabhängigkeit, um Interessenskonflikte zu vermeiden.

Team

Christoph Portmann

Verwaltungsrat/Board Member

…hat 22 Jahre Erfahrung in der Betreuung und Beratung internationaler Kundschaft. Bei Schroders leitete er das Mittel- und Osteuropateam und war zuvor bei der Bank Vontobel Verantwortlicher des Verkaufsteams für Derivate und strukturierte Produkte, bis er 1997 in das Private Banking wechselte. Christoph Portmann ist gelernter Bankkaufmann und hat die Swiss Banking School im 2000 erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Heute ist er VR-Präsident und Delegierter der Lakeshore International Management in Luzern sowie Verwaltungsrat von diversen Schweizerischen Gesellschaften. Seit 2000 ist er ebenfalls im Stiftungsrat der Pensionskasse der Stadt Luzern. Von 1996-2006 war er unter anderem auch als Gemeinderat und Kantonsrat in Luzern tätig.

Marcel Lingg

Geschäftsleiter/CEO

… hat nach seinem Studium an der HWV Luzern mit Fachrichtung Finanzwesen bei diversen Treuhandfirmen den Einstieg in die Treuhandbrache vollzogen und sich ein breites Fachwissen aneignen können. Mit einem Berufswechsel als Geschäftsleiter einer Handelsunternehmung erweiterte er seinen beruflichen Horizont, bevor er vor einigen Jahren wieder die Tätigkeit als Treuhänder aufnahm. Neben seiner beruflichen Tätigkeit ist Marcel Lingg auch politisch seit über 20 Jahren stark engagiert und ist als Fraktionschef Mitglied im Parlament der Stadt Luzern. Als Generalist mit viel Erfahrung weit über die eigentliche Tätigkeit als Treuhänder hinaus ist er eine kompetente Ansprechperson für Lösungsfindungen unterschiedlicher Problemstellungen.

Die Priorität ist die Kundenzufriedenheit

Das höchste Niveau der Dienstleistungen

Service

Die LAKE Treuhand & Finanz AG erbringt ein umfassendes Angebot an Treuhanddienstleistungen für kleinere bis mittelgrosse Unternehmungen sowie für Privatpersonen, unabhängig ihrer Einkommens- und Vermögensverhältnisse.

Im Bereich der Firmenbetreuung erledigen wir Tätigkeiten wie:

  • Firmengründungen
  • Unternehmensberatung und Finanzplanung
  • Führen der Finanzbuchhaltung
  • Erstellen des Jahresabschlusses
  • Lohnabrechnungen und Lohndeklarationen
  • Mehrwertsteuerabrechnungen
  • Juristische Abklärungen und Beratungen
  • Diverse administrative Arbeiten und Korrespondenz

Im Bereich der Privatkunden erledigen wir Tätigkeiten wie:

  • Erstellen der Steuererklärung
  • Diverse administrative Aufgaben (Formulare) im Verkehr mit Behörden
  • Finanzplanung und Schuldensanierung
  • Juristische Abklärungen und Beratungen
  • Diverse administrative Arbeiten und Korrespondenz

Kontaktformular









Informationspflicht - KLICKEN
Ich bestätige die Informationspflicht zu lesen und stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG zu, um die Anfrage zu beantworten (Pflichtfeld, um eine Antwort auf die Anfrage zu erhalten).

Ich stimme der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten durch Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG zu, um Marketinginhalte einschließlich kommerzieller Angebote an meine im Kontaktformular angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu senden (optionales Feld). Bitte beachten Sie, dass Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit durch eine E-Mail im Kontaktformular widerrufen werden kann. Die Nachricht an den Administrator muss an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse gesendet werden, für die die Zustimmung gilt.

Adresse

Lake Treuhand & Finanz AG

Obergrundstrasse 44

6003 Luzern

Switzerland

+41 41 362 23 23

info@lake-treuhand-finanz.ch

Anruf